1.Governing Body

2.Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC)

3. Academic Committee

4.Planning Board(U.G.C.)

5.Construction Committee

6. Internal Examination Committee/Cell

7.Sports and Physical Health Development Committee

8.Cultural Development Committee

9.Campus Beautification, Cleanliness and sanitation cell

10.Grievance Redressal Cell

11.Prospectus and Routine committee

12.Academic Calendar, Teachers’ Manual and Students’ Manual preparation(IQAC)

13.Admission Committee

14.Library Committee

15.Research and Academic Counselling Cell

16.Discipline Committee

17.Girls’ Common Room Development Committee.

18.Womens’ cell

19.Students’ Aid and Award Fund Committee

20.Boy’s Common Room development Committee

21.Information and Career Guidance Cell( ICGC)

22.Extension Activity Cell

23.Alumni Cell

24.Students’ Election Committee

25.Entrepreneurship Development Cell

26.Disaster Management Cell

27.Staff Co-operative Fund( For Employees)

28.Anti-Ragging Squad

Powered by : S.S.Technologies